DC Chillin: A memorial walk

I am leaving DC for a week to go to Philadelphia with my family on Wednesday. The summer has gone by so fast I can’t believe I am going to Philly and then coming back to the real world of school.

Before going back to school my best friend Calvin (remember the ethnic one from the last post) and I decided to do a memorial walk at Sunset. This obviously turned into a bit of a photo shoot with my new camera and all. Something as simple as taking out the trash turns into a photo shoot because even that looks abstract/interesting/beautifully- grotesque through that lens.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Washington DC

Leave a Reply

