Chocolate Strawberry Fudge

DSC_0255

Due to an incredibly hectic spring break I have been horrible about posting. Hopefully this week I can finally catch up and add all my new recipes and adventure throughout France!

I made this fudge a couple of weeks ago but haven’t had the chance to post about until now. Since I bought so much strawberry milk for my neapolitan fudge I wanted to put it to good use. To my surprise this fudge genuinely tasted like a chocolate dipped strawberry. And the crunch of the excessive sprinkles only adds to a great tasting creation.

  • 9 oz. white chocolate
  • 9 oz. milk chocolate
  • 1 (14 oz.) can Sweetened Condensed Milk
  • 1 tablespoon strawberry milk
  • Rainbow sprinkles
  1. Line an 8×8 inch pan with parchment paper, leaving an overhang on both sides. Set aside.
  2. On a double boiler, melt chocolate with sweetened condensed milk and strawberry milk.
  3. Remove from heat.
  4. Pour in prepared pan. Wait ten minutes for it to begin setting and then top with sprinkles.
  5. Chill for 2 hours. Remove from pan. Cut into squares.

DSC_0258

DSC_0242

DSC_0250

Leave a comment

Filed under Sweets

Leave a Reply

