Amsterdam

DSC_0252_2

 

DSC_0267_2

In February I made the “wise” decision to leave from Jura and immediately get on a 6 hour night bus to Amsterdam. At the time of purchasing my ticket I convinced myself that despite the time crunch and awkward bus timing, it would be worth it to spend my 21st birthday in Amsterdam. Somehow in a total of 24 hours and with little-to-no-sleep, my roommates and I managed to see the Anne Frank house, Van Gogh museum and Red Light Distinct all without killing each other. And I managed to have an unforgettable birthday with all my loved ones!

DSC_0283_2

 

DSC_0276_2

DSC_0290_2

DSC_0287_2

DSC_0288_2

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Paris

Leave a Reply

