Strasbourg

DSC_0398_2

 

DSC_0388_2

 

DSC_0408_2

 

DSC_0394_2

My traveling around France continues with a trip to Strasbourg last weekend. The picturesque half timber houses and quaint canals seemed straight out of a scene from Beauty and the Beast. And the food was absolutely something else. I was lucky enough to go with my relatives who picked out two Michelin star restaurants to try in just two days. Before going abroad I heard horror stories of students having such a small budget that they were forced to only eat red peppers for a month straight. I have yet to see those days and have been comfortably gaining weight by the second. Unfortunately my time having a baguette-a-day will shortly be coming to an end, although my now tight jeans will probably be thankful.

DSC_0444_2

 

DSC_0451_2

 

DSC_0431_2

 

IMG_6968

 

DSC_0456_2

 

IMG_6938

Leave a comment

Filed under Paris

Leave a Reply

